Organic Solvents

Organic solvents are volatile liquids used in the industry for synthesis of organic compounds, for the production of paints and varnishes, for the manufacture of adhesives, in the printing industry, in the textile and pharmaceutical industries, in the production of explosives.

The choice of the optimal solvent for its practical use is determined by the sum of various factors: dissolving power, stability when exposed to temperature, light, moisture, etc., fire and explosive properties, toxicity, availability and cost.

Our company offers you a wide range of solvents, which are always available in our warehouse.

Acetone technical - used as a solvent in the production of varnishes, explosives, medicines, as a component for cleaning surfaces in various production processes. It is used for the synthesis of acetic anhydride, bisphenol A and other organic products.

Methyl ethyl ketone is used as a solvent for perchlorovinyl, nitrocellulose, polyacrylic paints and varnishes and adhesives, printing inks, for the production of ink and as a thinner for inkjet printing technology for product marking.

Orthoxylene is used for dissolving epoxy, vinyl, acrylic, silicone polymers, nitrocellulose, chlorinated rubber, for diluting melamine and urea-formaldehyde materials.

Orthoxylene can be used instead of solvent and xylene in paint and varnish formulations.

Toluene is part of various commercial solvents for varnishes and paints (P-40, P-4, 645, 646, 647, 648), it is used in the production of road paints, nitrocellulose varnishes and enamels, as an additive to motor fuel, in pharmaceutical and perfumery -the cosmetic industry.

It is used as a raw material in the production of benzoic acid, nitrotoluenes.

Solvent is used to dissolve oils, bitumen, rubbers, to dilute organosilicon, phenolic, alkyd-styrene, polyacrylate, epoxy ester and other paints and varnishes, in the printing process (method of solvent plotter printing).

Butyl acetate dissolves cellulose ethers, oils, fats, chlorinated rubbers, vinyl polymers, etc. It is part of many multicomponent solvents (solvents 646 and 648). Used to prevent whitening of lacquer films. It is a fragrant substance that is part of fruit essences and perfume compositions. It is used in the tanning industry as a tannin. Used in the pharmaceutical industry for the separation of primary substances in the production of antibiotics.

Methyl tert-butyl ether (MTBE) is widely used in the production of high-octane gasolines, while acting as a non-toxic, but less calorific high-octane component and as an oxygenate (oxygen carrier), contributing to a more complete combustion of fuel and preventing metal corrosion.

Ethyl acetate is used in the production of paints and varnishes, adhesive compositions, for cleaning printed circuit boards, in the production of artificial leather, as a food additive in the food industry, for the production of explosives.

Methyl acetate is used as a solvent in the production of paints and varnishes and as a component of many industrial and household solvents. It is used in the production of adhesives, composite varnishes, putties, magnetic tapes, and car care products. In terms of dissolving power, it is similar to acetone and is used in some cases as its substitute. It is used as a flavoring agent in the food and cosmetic industries.

N-butanol is used as a solvent in the paint and varnish industry, for the production of plasticizers: dibutyl phthalate, tributyl phosphate, for the production of butyl acetate, butyl acrylate.

Isobutanol is used as a solvent in the paint and varnish industry, a desiccant, a component of printing ink. In some cases, it can serve as a substitute for n-butanol.

Ethylene glycol is used for the production of low-freezing liquids intended for heat removal or heat transfer, parts cooling, in heat supply systems and refrigeration units. It is used in the production of polyurethanes, cellophane, synthetic fibers, resins, hydraulic fluids. As a plasticizer for polymer films, paper, fibers and leather, solvent for paints and varnishes, anti-icing liquids. In the production of ethyl cellosolve, butyl cellosolve, explosives.

Diethylene glycol - used for the production of low-freezing liquids, for cleaning and dehydrating gases pumped through pipelines. It is used as a selective solvent for the extraction of xylene, toluene, benzene from oil and oil products. It serves as a raw material for the synthesis of alkyd resins, polyurethanes, epoxy hardeners.

The solvents are released from 200 liters. When shipping large consignments (from 20 tons), the company is ready to deliver products to their destination. When ordering a batch that is a multiple of a railway tank car, we are ready to carry out direct delivery from the manufacturing plant according to the specified railway details.

For regular customers, special prices and product credits are provided.

 

For more information please call:

+380 (0) 44 298 19 71

+380 66 173 73 43   

 

Head of the Bulk Chemicals Department

Liudmila Ulanovskaya

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

Органические Растворители

Органические растворители — это легколетучие жидкости, применяемые в промышленности для синтеза органических соединений, для производства лакокрасочной продукции, для изготовления клеев, в полиграфии, в текстильной и  фармацевтической промышленности, при производстве взрывчатых веществ.

Выбор оптимального растворителя с целью его практического использования определяется суммой различных факторов: растворяющей способностью, стабильностью при воздействии температуры, света, влаги и т.п., пожаро- и взрывоопасными свойствами, токсичностью, доступностью и стоимостью.

Наша компания предлагает Вашему вниманию широкий перечень растворителей, который всегда имеется в наличии на нашем складе.

Ацетон технический – в качестве растворителя применяется в производстве лаков, взрывчатых веществ, лекарственных препаратов, в качестве компонента для очистки поверхностей в различных производственных процессах. Используется для  синтеза уксусного ангидрида,  бисфенола А и др. органических продуктов.

Метилэтилкетон – применяется в качестве растворителя перхлорвиниловых, нитроцеллюлозныхполиакриловых лакокрасочных материалов и клеев, типографских красок, для производства чернил и в качестве разбавителя при каплеструйной технологии печати для маркировки продукции.

Ортоксилол — применяется для растворения эпоксидных, виниловых, акриловых, кремнийорганических полимеров, нитроцеллюлозы, хлоркаучука, для разбавления меламино и мочевиноформальдегидных материалов.

Ортоксилол можно применять взамен сольвента и ксилола в рецептурах лакокрасочных материалов.

Толуол – входит в состав различных товарных растворителей лаков и красок (Р-40, Р-4, 645, 646647, 648), применяется в производстве дорожных красок, нитроцеллюлозных лаков и эмалей, как добавка к моторному топливу, в фармацевтической и парфюмерно-косметической промышленности.

Используется в качестве сырья при производстве бензойной кислоты, нитротолуолов.

Сольвент – служит для растворения масел, битумов, каучуков, для разбавления кремнийорганических, фенольных, алкидно-стирольных, полиакрилатных, эпоксиэфирных и других лакокрасочных материалов, в процессе печати (метод сольвентной плоттерной печати). 

Бутилацетат — растворяет эфиры целлюлозы, масла, жиры, хлоркаучуки, виниловые полимеры и т.д.  Входит в состав многих многокомпонентных растворителей, (растворители 646 и 648). Используется для предотвращения побеления лаковых пленок. Является душистым веществом, входящим в состав фруктовых эссенций и парфюмерных композиций. Применяется в кожевенной промышленности в качестве дубильного вещества. Используется в фармацевтической промышленности для отделения первичных субстанций при производстве антибиотиков.

Метил-трет-бутиловый эфир (МТБЭ) —  широко применяется в производстве высокооктановых бензинов, при этом выступает как нетоксичный, но менее теплотворный высокооктановый компонент и как оксигенат (носитель кислорода), способствующий более полному сгоранию топлива и предотвращению коррозии металлов.

Этилацетат – применяется в производстве лакокрасочных материалов, клеевых композиций, для чистки печатных плат, в производстве искусственной кожи, в качестве пищевой добавки в пищевой промышленности, для производства взрывчатых веществ.

Метилацетат — применятся, в качестве растворителя в производстве лакокрасочных материалов и как компонент многих промышленных и бытовых растворителей. Используется при производстве клеев, композиционных лаков, шпатлевок, магнитных лент, автокосметики. По растворяющей способности аналогичен ацетону и применяется в ряде случаев как его заменитель. В качестве ароматизатора используется в пищевой и косметической промышленности.

Н-бутанол – применяется в качестве растворителя в лакокрасочной промышленности, для получения пластификаторов: дибутилфталата, трибутилфосфата, для производства бутилацетата, бутилакрилата.

Изобутанол – применяется в качестве растворителя в лакокрасочной промышленности, осушителя, компонента чернил для печати. В некоторых случаях может служить заменой н-бутанолу.

Этиленгликоль – применяется для производства низкозамерзающих жидкостей, предназначенных для теплоотвода или теплопередачи, охлаждения деталей, в системах теплоснабжения и холодильных установках. Применяют в производстве полиуретанов, целлофана, синтетических волокон, смол, гидравлических жидкостей. В качестве пластификатора полимерных пленок, бумаги, волокон и кожи, растворителя лакокрасочных материалов, жидкостей против обледенения. В производстве этилцеллозольва, бутилцеллозольва, взрывчатых веществ.

Диэтиленгликоль – применяется для производства низкозамерзающих жидкостей, для очистки и обезвоживания газов, прокачиваемых по трубопроводам. Используется в качестве селективного растворителя для экстракции из нефти и нефтепродуктов ксилола, толуола, бензола. Служит сырьем д ля синтеза алкидных смол, полиуретанов, отвердителей эпоксидных смол.

Отпуск растворителей от 200 л. При отгрузке крупных партий (от 20 т) компания готова произвести доставку продукции до места назначения. При заказе партии, кратной железнодорожной цистерне готовы осуществить прямую поставку от завода-производителя по указанным железнодорожным реквизитам.

Для постоянных клиентов предоставляются специальные цены и товарные кредиты.

 

Консультации по телефонам:

+380 (0) 44 298 19 71

+380 66 173 73 43   

 

Начальник отдела наливной химии

Улановская Людмила Григорьевна

ru_RUРусский
Пролистать наверх