About Us

Throughout the entire period of its existence, from 1995 to the present, the company HIMEXI has been working in the field of import and sale of chemical raw materials to industrial enterprises of Ukraine, which are distributed in the following areas and for the following purpose:

  • organic solvents (acetone, toluene, xylene, methyl ethyl butyl acetate, butyl and isobutyl alcohols) and raw materials for the production of auto chemical products (mono-diethylene glycols);
  • polymers (polyethene, polypropylene, polystyrene).

            The company maintains long-term partnerships with most of the producers of these types of raw materials in Western Europe, the Middle East, and Russia; it has an objective current picture of the market situation and has the ability to implement the best price offer that is valid in the purchasing time interval. The company implements complex logistics schemes, uses long-term storage capabilities and applies a wide range of financial instruments.

            These opportunities are essential when working with raw materials, the pricing of which is influenced by constantly changing market factors including weekly quotes that make the company flexible and competitive.

 

            The company HIMEXI has an operating production of plastic films for agricultural, industrial and food purposes. The production complex, which includes modern equipment from leading European manufacturers, technically equipped buildings and storage facilities, is located in Kyiv and is the property of the company.

            The company is distinguished by its striving for the high quality of the manufactured product, made according to the recipes, developed taking into account the individual requirements of the customer, his packaging equipment and existing storage conditions.

            The company's trading capabilities allow us to have a constant stock of a wide range of raw materials with an optimal cost, get quick access to testing and supply of new types of raw materials with special properties. The technical staff of the company is focused on the professional implementation of the innovative capabilities of modern extrusion equipment and the production of composite films with high physical and mechanical properties. Constant quality monitoring and cooperation with the customer's technical staff at all stages of production and operation of the product, as well as reducing the waiting time and order production make it possible to maximize customer satisfaction.

 

The certificate ISO 9001:2015, obtained in 2017, is evidence of the successful vector of development of the company HIMEKSI, which officially confirms the company's compliance with the requirements of international standards in the fields of polyethylene film production, sale of polyethylene and solvents.

 

            The philosophy and basic principles of the company are based on the priority of a professional approach, fundamental moral and personal values and that is why they allow us to make the partnership mutually beneficial, and communication - bringing joy ...

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

О Компании

На протяжении всего периода своего существования с 1995 года и по настоящий момент компания «ХИМЭКСИ» работает в сфере импорта и реализации промышленным предприятиям Украины химического сырья, которое распределяется по следующим направлениям и целевому назначению:

  • органические растворители (ацетон, толуол, ксилол, метил- этил- бутилацетат, бутиловый и изобутиловый спирты) и сырье для производства продуктов автохимии (моно- диэтиленгликоли);
  • полимеры (полиэтилен, полипропилен, полистирол).

            Компания поддерживает длительные действующие партнерские отношения с большинством производителей указанных видов сырья Западной Европы, Ближнего Востока, России, обладает объективной текущей картиной состояния рынка и имеет возможность реализации наилучшего ценового предложения, действующего в закупочном временном интервале. Компания реализует сложные логистические схемы, задействует возможности длительного хранения и пользуется широким спектром финансовых инструментов.

            Указанные возможности являются существенными при работе с сырьем, ценообразование которого подвержено влиянию постоянно изменяющихся факторов рынка с еженедельными котировками и делает компанию гибкой и конкурентоспособной.

 

            Компания  «ХИМЭКСИ»  имеет действующее производство  полиэтиленовых пленок сельскохозяйственного,  промышленного и пищевого назначения. Производственный комплекс, включающий в себя современное оборудование ведущих европейских производителей, технически оснащенные здания и складские мощности, расположен в Киеве и является собственностью компании.

            Компанию отличает стремление к высокому качеству производимого продукта, изготовленного по рецептурам, разработанным с учетом индивидуальных требований заказчика, его упаковочного оборудования и существующих условий хранения.

            Трейдерские возможности компании позволяют иметь постоянный запас широкого спектра сырья с оптимальной стоимостью, получать быстрый доступ к тестированию и поставкам новых видов сырья со специальными свойствами. Технологический персонал компании нацелен на профессиональную реализацию инновационных возможностей современного экструзионного оборудования и производство композиционных пленок с высокими физико-механическими свойствами. Постоянный мониторинг качества и сотрудничество с техническим персоналом заказчика на всех этапах производства и эксплуатации продукта, а также сокращение времени ожидания и производства заказа дают возможность максимально удовлетворить пожелания заказчика.

 

            Свидетельством успешного вектора развития компании «ХИЭКСИ» является полученный в 2017 году сертификат ISO 9001:2015,  который официально подтверждает  соответствие компании требованиям международных стандартов в сферах производства полиэтиленовой пленки, реализации полиэтилена и растворителей.

 

            Философия и основные принципы компании основываются на приоритетности профессионального подхода, основополагающих моральных и личностных ценностях и именно поэтому позволяют сделать партнерство взаимовыгодным, а общение – приносящим радость…

ru_RUРусский
Пролистать наверх